Skip to main content

Spotlettes Archived Pages

Two more North Dakota residents named to LSS board

FARGO, N.D., Oct. 4, 2017 – Two more North Dakotans have been named to the board of Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota.

Anna G. Larson, Fargo, is a former journalist who has 10 years of experience as a writer/editor. She now works as a creative content writer for Eide Bailly LLP, Fargo. Larson graduated from North Dakota State University in 2008.

Ryan Taylor, Towner, N.D., runs Sandhill Communications, has written three books and produces a syndicated column, “Cowboy Logic.”

Larson and Taylor will join three other new board members from across the state: Kris Fehr, Dickinson, N.D.; Laurie B. Furuseth, Williston, N.D., and the Rev. Desiree Uhrich of Minot.

The Board of Directors for Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota represents communities and interests from across the state of North Dakota. LSSND Board members provide insight and guidance related to organizational vision, values and future directions.

Our Impact This Year

  • People received help with immigration-related services


  • Problem gamblers who found help


  • Hours of training provided by Growing Futures to early childhood workforce


  • Seniors provided with companionship in North Dakota


© 2018 Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota

Powered by