SEARCH

About Us

  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image

Staff Leadership

Senior Management Team

Jessica Thomasson
Chief Executive Officer, LSSND & Lutheran Social Services Housing
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
jthomasson@lssnd.org
701-271-3272

Janell Regimbal, Vice President for Children’s Services
412 Demers Ave. Grand Forks, ND 58201
jregimbal@lssnd.org
701-772-7577

Shirley Dykshoorn, Vice President for Senior Services
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
sdykshoorn@lssnd.org
800-950-2901 or 701-271-3288

Joan Penner, Chief Financial Officer
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
jpenner@lssnd.org
701-271-3208

Dawn Greuel, Chief Talent and Risk Officer
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
dgreuel@lssnd.org
701-271-3213

Laurie J. Wigtil, Chief Development Officer
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
lwigtil@lssnd.org
701-271-3236

Communications & Development

Kristi Becker Ulrich, Director of Communications & 
Director of Development
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND  58103
kulrich@lssnd.org
701-271-3294

Dennis Aune, Major and Planned Gift Officer
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
daune@lssnd.org
701-271-3217

Sydney Hoff, Associate Communications Officer
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
shoff@lssnd.org
701-271-3289

Barbara Pates, Associate Communications Officer
Child Care Aware
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
bpates@lssnd.org
 

Heidi Plesuk, Data & Prospect Specialist
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
hplesuk@lssnd.org
701-271-3237

Michael Stein, Associate Communications Officer
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND  58103
mstein@lssnd.org
701-271-3259

Human Resources

Donna Schneider, Talent Acquistion & Project Manager
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
dschneider@lssnd.org
701-271-3223

Program Contacts

Behavioral Health

Abound Counseling
Charley Joyce, Program Director
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
cjoyce@lssnd.org

Lutheran Social Services Gamblers Choice
Lisa Vig, Program Director
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
lvig@lssnd.org
701-235-7341

Lutheran Social Services Luther Hall
Joni Heine, Program Director
1505 5th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
jheine@lssnd.org
701-297-6161
Fax: 701-232-3537

Lutheran Social Services Violence Free
Dennis Larkin, Program Director
1616 Capitol Way Bismarck, ND 58501
dlarkin@lssnd.org
701-223-1510


Children's Services

Lutheran Social Services Attendant Care
Lutheran Social Services Day Report

Katie Youngbauer, Program Director
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
kyoungbauer@lssnd.org
701-235-7341

Lutheran Social Services Adoption Option
Sue Grundysen, Program Director
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South Fargo, ND 58103
sgrundysen@lssnd.org
701-451-4940 or 1-800-627-8220

Child Care Aware of North Dakota
Linda Reinicke, Program Director
1616 Capitol Way Bismarck, ND 58501
lreinicke@lssnd.org
701-530-2501

Lutheran Social Services Family Counseling
Georgia Holt, Program Director
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
gholt@lssnd.org
701-271-3224

Lutheran Social Services Healthy Families
Sandy Brandt, Program Director
412 Demers Avenue Grand Forks, ND 58201
sbrandt@lssnd.org
701-772-7577

Lutheran Social Services Restorative Justice
Joel Friesz, Program Director
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
jfriesz@lssnd.org
701-271-3241

Lutheran Social Services Youth Court
Aimee DeSherlia, Coordinator
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
adesherlia@lssnd.org
701-271-3253


Core Services

Lutheran Social Services Disaster Response
Lutheran Social Services Senior Services
 
Shirley Dykshoorn, Program Director/Vice President 
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
sdykshoorn@lssnd.org
800-950-2901 or 701-271-3288

Great Plains Food Bank
A program of Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
1720 3rd Ave. N. Fargo, ND 58102
GreatPlainsFoodBank@lssnd.org
701-232-6219
Fax: 701-232-3871
Product Order Line: 701-232-0820
Product Email: fborders@lssnd.org

Great Plains Food Bank
Steve Sellent, Program Director
1720 3rd Ave. N. Fargo, ND 58102
Ssellent@lssnd.org
701-232-6219

Great Plains Food Bank
JoAnn Matthews, Operations Director
1720 3rd Ave. N. Fargo, ND 58102
jmatthews@lssnd.org
701-232-6219

Great Plains Food Bank
Marcia Paulson, Chief Development Officer
1720 3rd Ave. N. Fargo, ND 58102
mpaulson@lssnd.org
701-232-6219

Immigration Services
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-7341

Bismarck Refugee Resettlement
701-223-1510

Grand Forks Refugee Resettlement
701-772-7577

Unaccompanied Refugee Minor Program
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-7341


Housing Services

Lutheran Social Services Housing
Paulette Paulson, Director LSS Property Management
701-361-0812
ppaulson@lssnd.org
 

Lutheran Social Services Housing
John Phillips, Director of Real Estate Development
701-793-1999
jphillips@lssnd.org

Lutheran Social Services Housing
Darcy Cohrs, Western Regional Manager
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
dcohrs@lssnd.org
701-271-3207

Bonnie Seitz, Eastern Regional Manager
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
bseitz@lssnd.org

Terry Haider, Maintenance Manager
thaider@lssnd.org


Senior Services

Lutheran Social Services Senior Companions
Becky Telin, Program Director
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1B Minot, ND 58701
btelin@lssnd.org
701-838-7800

Aging Life Care Management
Carmel Froemke, Aging Life Care Manager
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND 58103
cfroemke@lssnd.org
701-476-9111

Senior Services
Andrea Lang, Eastern ND Program Coordinator
3911 20th Ave. S. Fargo, ND  58103
alang@lssnd.org
701-271-3247 / 800-450-1510

Senior Services
Sonja Mickelson, Western ND Program Coordinator
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1B Minot, ND  58701
smickelson@lssnd.org
701-838-7800

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.