About Us

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Robert L. Sanderson

745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3271
bsanderson@lssnd.org

Senior Vice President, Children & Family Services
Janell Regimbal
412 Demers Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-772-7577
jregimbal@lssnd.org

Vice President, Community Outreach Services
Mary J. Weiler
745 45th St S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-297-6176
Fax: 701-232-3537
mweiler@lssnd.org

Vice President, Social Enterprise
Jessica Thomasson
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3201
jthomasson@lssnd.org

CFO
Joan Penner
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3208
jpenner@lssnd.org

Capital Campaign
Dennis Aune, Director
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3217
daune@lssnd.org

Human Resources
Dawn Greuel, Human Resources Manager
701-271-3213
dgreuel@lssnd.org

Development
Pastor Jerry Erickson and Carolyn Erickson
Development Consultants
701-879-6294

Communications
Muriel Kingery, Communications Manager
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3289
mkingery@lssnd.org

Michael Stein, Communications Coordinator
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3259
mstein@lssnd.org

PROGRAM CONTACTS

Great Plains Food Bank
A program of Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-232-6219
Fax: 701-232-3871
Email: GreatPlainsFoodBank@lssnd.org
Product Order Line: 701-232-0820
Product Email: fborders@lssnd.org

Steve Sellent, Program Director
701-476-9104
ssellent@lssnd.org

    JoAnn Matthews
    Operations Director
    701-476-9102
    jmatthews@lssnd.org

    Marcia Paulson
    Director of Marketing and Development
    701-476-9101
    mpaulson@lssnd.org

    Melissa Sobolik
    Director of Member and Client Services
    701-476-4113
    msobolik@lssnd.org

Lutheran Social Services Attendant Care
Katie Youngbauer, Program Director
Email: kyoungbauer@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 235-7341

Lutheran Social Services Day Report
Katie Youngbauer, Program Director
Email: kyoungbauer@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 235-7341

Child Care Aware of North Dakota
a program of Lutheran Social Services in western North Dakota
Linda Reinicke, Program Director
Email: lreinicke@lssnd.org
1616 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-530-2501

Lutheran Social Services Adoption Option
Sue Grundysen, MSW, LCSW
Program Director
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
sgrundysen@lssnd.org
701-451-4940 or 1-800-627-8220

    Julie Kloster, LSW
    The Village Family Service Center
    1201 25th Street South
    Fargo, ND 58103
    jkloster@TheVillageFamily.org
    701-451-4942

    Cindy Skauge
    Lutheran Social Services of ND
    4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
    Fargo, ND 58103
    cskauge@lssnd.org
    218-205-1365
    800-627-8220

Lutheran Social Services Disaster Response
(formerly Lutheran Disaster Response)
Shirley Dykshoorn, Program Director
Email: sdykshoorn@lssnd.org
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
800-950-2901 or 701-271-3288

Lutheran Social Services DIVERT
Lisa Holter, Program Director
Email:lholter@lssnd.org
412 Demers Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-772-7577

Lutheran Social Services Family Counseling
(formerly Family Based Services)
Lisa Holter, Program Director
Email:lholter@lssnd.org
412 Demers Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-772-7577

Georgia Holt
Intensive In Home Family Therapist—Fargo Region
gholt@lssnd.org
701-235-7341

Darcy Watts
Intensive In Home Family Therapist—Devils Lake Region
dwatts@lssnd.org
701-351-6021

Windy Egeberg
Intensive In Home Family Therapist—Williston Region
wnelson-egeberg@lssnd.org
701-641-1594

Tess Ratchenski
Intensive In Home Family Therapist—Dickinson Region
tratchenski@lssnd.org
701-641-1624

Mandi Rice
Intensive In Home Family Therapist—Minot Region
mrice@lssnd.org
701-838-7800

Kim Helbling
Intensive In Home Family Therapist—Bismarck Region
khelbling@lssnd.org
701-223-1510

Lutheran Social Services Gamblers Choice
Lisa Vig, Program Director
E-mail: lvig@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-7341

Lutheran Social Services Healthy Families
Sandy Brandt, Program Director
Email: sbrandt@lssnd.org
412 Demers Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-772-7577

Lutheran Social Services Housing
Jessica Thomasson, Director
Lutheran Social Services Housing
E-mail: jthomasson@lssnd.org
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701 271-3201

Lutheran Social Services Luther Hall
Joni Heiine, Administrative Director
Email: jheine@lssnd.org
1505 5th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-297-6161
Fax: 701-232-3537

    Mary J. Weiler, Administrator
    Email: mweiler@lssnd.org
    1505 5th Ave. S.
    Fargo, ND 58103
    701-297-6176
    Fax: 701-232-3537

    Referrals and admissions:
    Ashley Grussing, Case Manager
    Email: agrussing@lssnd.org
    1505 5th Ave. S.
    Fargo, ND 58103
    Phone: 701-297-6171 or 701-232-8905 during business hours
    Fax: 701-232-3537

Lutheran Social Services New Americans
Laetitia Mizero
Program Director/State Refugee Coordinator
E-mail: lmizero@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: 701-235-7341

Unaccompanied Refugee Minor Program
Katie Saez
ksaez@lssnd.org
701-235-7341

Immigration Services
Tri Phan
tphan@lssnd.org
701-235-7341

Community Support Services Supervisor
Darci Asche
dasche@lssnd.org
701-235-7341

Grand Forks Refugee Resettlement
Katherine Dachtler
kdachtler@lssnd.org
701-772-7577

Bismarck Refugee Resettlement
Turdukan Tostokova
ttostokova@lssnd.org
701-223-1510

Lutheran Social Services Restorative Justice
Joel Friesz, Program Director
Email: jfriesz@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3241

Lutheran Social Services Senior Companions
Becky Telin, Program Director
Email: btelin@lssnd.org
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1B
Minot, ND 58701
701-838-7800

    Sonja Mickelson, Western ND Program Coordinator
    Email: mmickelson@lssnd.org
    1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1B
    Minot, ND 58701
    701-838-7800

    Andrea Lang, Eastern ND Program Coordinator
    Email: alang@lssnd.org
    745 45th St. S., Suite C
    Fargo, ND 58103
    701-271-3247

Lutheran Social Services Senior Strategy
Shirley Dykshoorn, Director
Email: sdykshoorn@lssnd.org
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
701-271-3288

Lutheran Social Services Tracking
Katie Youngbauer, Program Director
Email: kyoungbauer@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
(701) 235-7341

Lutheran Social Services Violence Free
(formerly Freedom from Violence)
Dennis Larkin, Program Director
Email: dlarkin@lssnd.org
1616 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-223-1510

Lutheran Social Services Youth Court
Aimee DeSherlia, Coordinator
Email: adesherlia@lssnd.org
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3253