About Us

Contact Us

Jessica Thomasson, Chief Executive Officer
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
jthomasson@lssnd.org
701-271-3201


Janell Regimbal, Vice President for Children’s Services
412 Demers Ave.
Grand Forks, ND 58201
jregimbal@lssnd.org
701-772-7577


Shirley Dykshoorn, Vice President for Senior Services
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
sdykshoorn@lssnd.org
800-950-2901 or 701-271-3288


Joan Penner, Chief Financial Officer
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
jpenner@lssnd.org
701-271-3208


Dawn Greuel, Chief Talent and Risk Officer
745 45th St., S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
dgreuel@lssnd.org
701-271-3213


Laurie J. Wigtil, Chief Development Officer
745 45th St., S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
lwigtil@lssnd.org
701-271-3236


Kristi Becker Ulrich, Director of Communications & 
Director of Development
745 45th St., S., Suite C
Fargo, ND  58103
kulrich@lssnd.org
701-271-3294


Dennis Aune, Director of Capital Campaign
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
daune@lssnd.org
701-271-3217


Jacki Knapp-Raaen, Associate Director of Development
745 45th St., S., Suite C
Fargo, ND  58103
jknappraaen@lssnd.org
701-271-3270


Michael Stein, Communications Coordinator
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND  58103
mstein@lssnd.org
701-271-3259


Heidi Plesuk, Data & Prospect Specialist
745 45th St., S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
701-271-3237
hplesuk@lssnd.org


Sydney Hoff, Communications Intern
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
shoff@lssnd.org
701-271-3289


Pastor Jerry Erickson &
Carolyn Erickson
, Development Consultants
701-879-6294


PROGRAM CONTACTS

Great Plains Food Bank
A program of Lutheran Social Services of North Dakota
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
GreatPlainsFoodBank@lssnd.org
701-232-6219
Fax: 701-232-3871
Product Order Line: 701-232-0820
Product Email: fborders@lssnd.org


Steve Sellent, Program Director
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
Ssellent@lssnd.org
701-232-6219


JoAnn Matthews, Operations Director
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
jmatthews@lssnd.org
701-232-6219


Marcia Paulson, Director of Marketing and Development
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
mpaulson@lssnd.org
701-232-6219


Lutheran Social Services Attendant Care
Lutheran Social Services Day Report
Lutheran Social Services Tracking

Katie Youngbauer, Program Director
4720 7th Ave S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
kyoungbauer@lssnd.org
701-235-7341


Child Care Aware of North Dakota
Linda Reinicke, Program Director
1616 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58501
lreinicke@lssnd.org
701-530-2501


Lutheran Social Services Adoption Option
Sue Grundysen, Program Director
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
sgrundysen@lssnd.org
701-451-4940 or 1-800-627-8220


Julie Kloster, LSW
The Village Family Service Center
1201 25th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103
jkloster@TheVillageFamily.org
701-451-4942


Cindy Skauge
Lutheran Social Services of ND
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
cskauge@lssnd.org
218-205-1365 or 800-627-8220


Lutheran Social Services Disaster Response
Lutheran Social Services Senior Strategy

Shirley Dykshoorn, Program Director
1720 3rd Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
sdykshoorn@lssnd.org
800-950-2901 or 701-271-3288


Lutheran Social Services Family Counseling
Georgia Holt, Program Director
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
gholt@lssnd.org
701-271-3224


Darcy Watts, Intensive In-Home Family Therapist
Devils Lake Region
dwatts@lssnd.org
701-787-7734


Tess Ratchenski, Intensive In-Home Family Therapist
Dickinson Region
tratchenski@lssnd.org    
701-641-1624


Jana Battagler, Family Therapist
745 45th St South, Suite C
Fargo, ND  58103
jbattagler@lssnd.org
701-271-3224


Lutheran Social Services Gamblers Choice
Lisa Vig, Program Director
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
lvig@lssnd.org
701-235-7341


Lutheran Social Services Healthy Families
Sandy Brandt, Program Director
412 Demers Avenue
Grand Forks, ND 58201
sbrandt@lssnd.org
701-772-7577


Lutheran Social Services Housing
Jessica Thomasson, Director
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND 58103
jthomasson@lssnd.org
701 271-3201


Lutheran Social Services Luther Hall
Joni Heine, Program Director
1505 5th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
jheine@lssnd.org
701-297-6161
Fax: 701-232-3537


Clara Erickson, Clinical Director
1505 5th Ave. S. 
Fargo, ND 58103
cerickson@lssnd.org
701.297.6184


Referrals and admissions
Ashlee Grussing, Case Manager
1505 5th Ave. S.
Fargo, ND 58103
agrussing@lssnd.org
701-297-6171 or 701-232-8905
Fax: 701-232-3537


Lutheran Social Services New Americans
Laetitia Mizero, Program Director/State Refugee Coordinator
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
lmizero@lssnd.org
701-235-7341


Unaccompanied Refugee Minor Program
Katie Saez
ksaez@lssnd.org  
701-235-7341


Immigration Services
Tri Phan
tphan@lssnd.org 
701-235-7341


Community Support Services Supervisor
Darci Asche
dasche@lssnd.org 
701-235-7341


Grand Forks Refugee Resettlement
Katherine Dachtler
kdachtler@lssnd.org 
701-772-7577


Bismarck Refugee Resettlement
Turdukan Tostokova
ttostokova@lssnd.org 
701-223-1510


Lutheran Social Services Restorative Justice
Joel Friesz, Program Director
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
jfriesz@lssnd.org
701-271-3241


Lutheran Social Services Youth Court
Aimee DeSherlia, Coordinator
4720 7th Ave. S., Suite B
Fargo, ND 58103
adesherlia@lssnd.org
701-271-3253


Lutheran Social Services Senior Companions
Becky Telin, Program Director
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1B
Minot, ND 58701
btelin@lssnd.org
701-838-7800


Sonja Mickelson, Western ND Program Coordinator
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1B
Minot, ND  58701
mmickelson@lssnd.org
701-838-7800


Andrea Lang, Eastern ND Program Coordinator
745 45th St. S., Suite C
Fargo, ND  58103
alang@lssnd.org
701-271-3247


Lutheran Social Services Violence Free
Dennis Larkin, Program Director
1616 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58501
dlarkin@lssnd.org
701-223-1510